ARCP Panel Dates

Tuesday 18th June 2019 - ACCS only

Monday 24th June 2019 [cutoff date Monday 10th June 2019]

Thursday 27th June 2019 [cutoff date Thursday 13th June 2019]

Friday 28th June 2019 - Dual ICM Anaesthetics [cutoff date Friday 14th June 2019]

Monday 15th July 2019 - trainees taking Final FRCA in June 2019, Dual ICM Anaesthetics [cutoff date Friday 1st July 2019]

Thursday 12th December 2019 - Dual ICM Anaesthetics [cutoff date Thursday 28th November 2019]

Friday 13th December 2019 [cutoff date Friday 29th November 2019]

Monday 16th December 2019 [cutoff date Monday 2nd December 2019]

Monday 27th January 2020 - reserved for core trainees taking Primary FRCA OSCE/SOE in January 2020 [cutoff date Monday 13th January 2020


ARCP Resources

What is an ARCP? 

what happpens at an arcp?

what evidence is required?

The ARCP Evidence Checklist provides you with a clear list with guidance of what is required by the panel at your ARCP. This checklist is valid from 1st August 2018.