ARCP Panel Dates

Thursday 10th January 2019 - Dual ICM Anaesthetics [cutoff date Thursday 27th December 2018]

Friday 11th January 2019 [cutoff date Friday 28th December 2018]

Monday 14th January 2019 [cutoff date Monday 31st December 2018]

Monday 28th January 2019 - reserved for core trainees taking Primary FRCA OSCE/SOE in January 2019 [cutoff date Monday 14th January 2019

Monday 24th June 2019 [cutoff date Monday 10th June 2019]

Thursday 27th June 2019 [cutoff date Thursday 6th June 2019]

Friday 28th June 2019 [cutoff date Friday 7th June 2019]

Monday 15th July 2019 [cutoff date Friday 21st June 2019]


The ARCP Evidence Checklist provides you with a clear list with guidance of what is required by the panel at your ARCP. This checklist is valid from 1st August 2018.